Jemise, phone home

by

It is my turn to post some deep, meaningful philosophies, but my brain is doped up on MSG from the cheap crisps I got at the warung and I have the flu. Excuses, excuses.

But I didn’t leave you, my pretties, hanging high and dry. I made something in ode to our fellow Om’bak bloggette who has recently left Jakarta to go back to Australia.

Jemise, we miss you heaps. xox

I didn't mean to compare you to E.T., Jemise, you're cuter and your forehead's not as big. xx

I didn't mean to compare you to E.T., Jemise, you're cuter and your forehead's not as big. xx

2 Responses to “Jemise, phone home”

  1. bellesbits Says:

    Jemi you so pretty.

  2. jemise Says:

    I miss yous heaps too. And, for the record, I don’t mind being compared to ET on the odd occasion.

Leave a Reply

